ZAPOSLENI

ragor-zaposleni-Eva-Stravs-Podlogar

Eva Štravs Podlogar

+386 (0)4 581 34 14
eva.stravs.podlogar@ragor.si
Direktorica
ragor-zaposleni-Eldina-Cosatovic

Eldina Čosatović

+386 (0)4 581 34 19
dina@ragor.si
Področja dela:
ragor-zaposleni-Hermina-Biscevic

Hermina Biščević

+386 (0)4 581 34 13
hermina.biscevic@ragor.si
Področja dela:
ragor-zaposleni-Jasmina-Bagar

Jasmina Bagar

+386 (0)4 581 34 18
jasmina.bagar@ragor.si
Področja dela:
ragor-zaposleni-Klemen-Klinar

Klemen Klinar

+386 (0)4 581 34 16
klemen.klinar@ragor.si
Področja dela:
ragor-zaposleni-Urska-Luks

Urška Luks

+386 (0)4 581 34 17
urska.luks@ragor.si
Področja dela:
ragor-zaposleni-Nina-Kobal

Nina Kobal

+386 (0)4 581 34 02
nina.kobal@ragor.si
Področja dela:
ragor-zaposleni-Ambroz-Cerne

Ambrož Černe

+386 (0)4 581 34 15
ambroz.cerne@ragor.si
Področja dela:
ragor-zaposleni-Edisa-Alagic

Edisa Alagić

+386 (0)4 581 34 00
edisa.alagic@ragor.si
Poslovna sekretarka
ragor-zaposleni-Eva-Stravs-Podlogar

Eva Štravs Podlogar

+386 (0)4 581 34 14
eva.stravs.podlogar@ragor.si
Direktorica
ragor-zaposleni-Eldina-Cosatovic

Eldina Čosatović

+386 (0)4 581 34 19
dina@ragor.si
Področja dela:
ragor-zaposleni-Hermina-Biscevic

Hermina Biščević

+386 (0)4 581 34 13
hermina.biscevic@ragor.si
Področja dela:
ragor-zaposleni-Jasmina-Bagar

Jasmina Bagar

+386 (0)4 581 34 18
jasmina.bagar@ragor.si
Področja dela:
ragor-zaposleni-Klemen-Klinar

Klemen Klinar

+386 (0)4 581 34 16
klemen.klinar@ragor.si
Področja dela:
ragor-zaposleni-Urska-Luks

Urška Luks

+386 (0)4 581 34 17
urska.luks@ragor.si
Področja dela:
ragor-zaposleni-Nina-Kobal

Nina Kobal

+386 (0)4 581 34 02
nina.kobal@ragor.si
Področja dela:
ragor-zaposleni-Ambroz-Cerne

Ambrož Černe

+386 (0)4 581 34 15
ambroz.cerne@ragor.si
Področja dela:
ragor-zaposleni-Edisa-Alagic

Edisa Alagić

+386 (0)4 581 34 00
edisa.alagic@ragor.si
Poslovna sekretarka