ZAPOSLENI

ragor-zaposleni-Eva-Stravs-Podlogar

Eva Štravs Podlogar

+386 (0)4 581 34 14
eva.stravs.podlogar@ragor.si
Direktorica
ragor-zaposleni-Eldina-Cosatovic

Eldina Čosatović

+386 (0)4 581 34 19
dina@ragor.si
Področja dela:
ragor-zaposleni-Hermina-Biscevic

Hermina Biščević

+386 (0)4 581 34 13
hermina.biscevic@ragor.si
Področja dela:
ragor-zaposleni-Jasmina-Bagar

Jasmina Bagar

+386 (0)4 581 34 18
jasmina.bagar@ragor.si
Področja dela:

Staša Polajnar

+386 (0)4 581 34 16
stasa.polajnar@ragor.si
Področja dela:
ragor-zaposleni-Urska-Luks

Urška Luks

+386 (0)4 581 34 17
urska.luks@ragor.si
Področja dela:
ragor-zaposleni-Nina-Kobal

Nina Kobal

+386 (0)4 581 34 02
nina.kobal@ragor.si
Področja dela:
ragor-zaposleni-Edisa-Alagic

Edisa Alagić

+386 (0)4 581 34 00
edisa.alagic@ragor.si
Področje dela

Veronika Perko

+386 (0)4 581 34 17
veronika.perko@ragor.si
Področja dela:

Ana Morticia Štempihar

+386 (0)4 581 34 05
ana.stempihar@ragor.si
Področja dela:

Bojana Lukan

+386 (0) 4 581 34 15
bojana.lukan@ragor.si
Področja dela:

Martina Hribar Brus

+386 (0)4 581 34 04
martina.hribar.brus@ragor.si
Področja dela:

Jelka Popović Gužvić

+386 (0)4 581 34 03
jelka.popovic@ragor.si
Področja dela:

Branka Pogačnik

+386 (0)4 581 34 06
branka.pogacnik@ragor.si
Področje dela
ragor-zaposleni-Eva-Stravs-Podlogar

Eva Štravs Podlogar

+386 (0)4 581 34 14
eva.stravs.podlogar@ragor.si
Direktorica
ragor-zaposleni-Eldina-Cosatovic

Eldina Čosatović

+386 (0)4 581 34 19
dina@ragor.si
Področja dela:
ragor-zaposleni-Hermina-Biscevic

Hermina Biščević

+386 (0)4 581 34 13
hermina.biscevic@ragor.si
Področja dela:
ragor-zaposleni-Jasmina-Bagar

Jasmina Bagar

+386 (0)4 581 34 18
jasmina.bagar@ragor.si
Področja dela:

Staša Polajnar

+386 (0)4 581 34 16
stasa.polajnar@ragor.si
Področja dela:
ragor-zaposleni-Urska-Luks

Urška Luks

+386 (0)4 581 34 17
urska.luks@ragor.si
Področja dela:
ragor-zaposleni-Nina-Kobal

Nina Kobal

+386 (0)4 581 34 02
nina.kobal@ragor.si
Področja dela:

Ana Morticia Štempihar

+386 (0)4 581 34 05
ana.stempihar@ragor.si
Področja dela:
ragor-zaposleni-Edisa-Alagic

Edisa Alagić

+386 (0)4 581 34 00
edisa.alagic@ragor.si
Poslovna sekretarka

Veronika Perko

+386 (0)4 581 34 05
ana.stempihar@ragor.si
Področja dela:

Martina Hribar Brus

+386 (0)4 581 34 04
martina.hribar.brus@ragor.si
Področja dela:

Jelka Popović Gužvić

+386 (0)4 581 34 03
jelka.popovic@ragor.si
Področja dela:

Branka Pogačnik

+386 (0)4 581 34 06
branka.pogacnik@ragor.si
Področje dela